Earl Scruggs Merchandise

I Saw the Light With Some Help from My Friends

Earl Scruggs with Special Guest Stars

CD: $15

The Earl Scruggs Revue with Earl Scruggs, Randy Scruggs, Gary Scruggs, Steve Scruggs, Vassar Clements, Bob Wilson and Jody Maphis.

Featuring Guest Stars: Linda Ronstadt, Tracy Nelson, Arlo Guthrie, Norman Blake, Karl Himmel and The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

Features 3 Bonus Tracks. 20-bit Digitally Remastered. Copy Protected CD.

I Saw the Light With Some Help from My Friends

  • 1. Lonesome and a Long Way from Home
  • 2. Silver Wings
  • 3. It's a Picture from Life's Other Side
  • 4. Motherless Child Blues
  • 5. Some of Shelley's Blues
  • 6. Never Ending Song of Love
  • 7. Rock Salt and Nails
  • 8. Banks of the Ohio
  • 9. Ring of Fire
  • 10. Propinquity
  • 11. Fireball Mail [* Previously Unreleased Bonus Track]
  • 12. Tramp on the Street [* Previously Unreleased Bonus Track]
  • 13. Cure [* Previously Unreleased Bonus Track]
  • 14. I Saw the Light

    Released July 12, 2005

Click here for the Order Form
Back to the Merchandise Catalog

Home Page   -   Biography   -   News

2003 Earl Scruggs